Dancing Finale: Who Won the Mirror Ball Trophy?

11/26/2013 at 11:00 PM EST

Dancing with the Stars Winner Named DUring Season Finale

Tom Bergeron and Brooke Burke-Charvet

Adam Taylor/ABC

Twelve weeks of sweat – and a lot of tears has led up to Tuesday night’s season 17 finale of Dancing with the Stars.

Finalists Amber Riley and Corbin Bleu were the season’s regular leader board frontrunners, while Jack Osbourne improved tremendously since he began and touched people with his life story.

Read on to find out who walked away with the coveted mirror ball trophy.

Third place went to Jack Osbourne. Second, to Corbin Bleu – meaning, Amber Riley is the new winner!

More to come …

Amber Riley on Her Dancing Partner, Derek Hough

Source: Dancing Finale: Who Won the Mirror Ball Trophy?

This entry was posted in Other, Showbiz, Technology and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *